Sharad Yadav


Sharad Yadav is a politician from the Janata Dal (United) party. He is current representing the state of Bihar in the Rajya Sabha, the upper house of the Indian Parliament. He has been elected to Lok Sabha seven times and to Rajya Sabha twice.READ MORE

George Fernandes

Founder Member

George Mathew Fernandes (born 3 June 1930) is a former Indian trade unionist, politician, journalist, agriculturist, and member of Rajya Sabha from Bihar. He was a key member of the Janata Dal, and is the founder of the Samata Party. He has held several ministerial portfolios including communications, industry, railways, and defence, and was the on... READ MORE